Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Quiz Night Tuesday - With Jezza

Quiz Night Tuesday - With Jezza

When:

  • Tue 10 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Tue 17 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Tue 24 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Tue 31 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Tue 7 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Tue 14 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Tue 21 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Tue 28 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Tue 4 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Tue 11 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Tue 18 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Tue 25 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Tue 2 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Tue 9 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Tue 16 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Tue 23 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Tue 30 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Tue 6 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Tue 13 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Tue 20 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:45pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Landmark Bar & Functions Venue, 163 Queens Rd, Panmure

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Come on down to enjoy great food, drink and social atmosphere with us at the Landmark!

Quiz Night Tuesdays - With Jezza is one of the highlights of the week, if you enjoy being social, team sports and playing trivia with others!

It's free, and prizes are up for grabs! It's free - so come on down!

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: