Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

When:

  • Mon 14 May ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 28 May ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 11 Jun ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 25 Jun ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 9 Jul ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 23 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 6 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 20 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 3 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 17 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 1 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 15 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 29 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Flagstaff Cafe & Sports Bar, 1154 River Rd, Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Quiz night alternate Mondays.

Categories include General Knowledge, TV & Movies, Famous Voices, Sport, Movie Clips and a Cash Snowball.

Great prizes and a fun evening.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: