Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

When:

  • Tue 8 May ’18, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 15 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 22 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 29 May, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 5 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 12 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 19 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 26 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 3 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 10 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 17 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 24 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 31 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 7 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 14 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 21 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 28 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 4 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 11 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 18 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 25 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 2 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 9 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 16 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 23 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 30 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Stables Bar & Grill, 72 Alpha St, Cambridge

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Stables on Alpha

Categories include General Knowledge, TV & Movies, Famous Voices, Sport, Movie Clips and a Cash Snowball.

Great prizes and a fun evening.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: