Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Salsa Night with DJ King Salsa

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 16 Mar ’18, 10:30pm – 2:00am
  • Fri 23 Mar ’18, 10:30pm – 2:00am
  • Fri 30 Mar ’18, 10:30pm – 2:00am
  • Fri 6 Apr ’18, 10:30pm – 2:00am
  • Fri 13 Apr ’18, 10:30pm – 2:00am
  • Fri 20 Apr ’18, 10:30pm – 2:00am
  • Fri 27 Apr ’18, 10:30pm – 2:00am
  • Fri 4 May ’18, 10:30pm – 2:00am
  • Fri 11 May, 10:30pm – 2:00am
  • Fri 18 May, 10:30pm – 2:00am
  • Fri 25 May, 10:30pm – 2:00am
  • Fri 1 Jun, 10:30pm – 2:00am
  • Fri 8 Jun, 10:30pm – 2:00am
  • Fri 15 Jun, 10:30pm – 2:00am
  • Fri 22 Jun, 10:30pm – 2:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Mexican Cafe, 67 Victoria St West, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

R8

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: