Yahoo Events

Powered by:

School Holiday Activities: Imagination Playground

School Holiday Activities: Imagination Playground

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 16 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 21 Apr, 10:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 22 Apr, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Mon 23 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 24 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 25 Apr, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Thu 26 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 27 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 28 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 29 Apr, 10:00am – 12:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Dowse Art Museum, 45 Laings Rd, Lower Hutt Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Have mischief makers in the house this school holidays? Come to ours and they can let their creativity run wild with the Imagination Playground.

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: