Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Senior Detective Mystery

Senior Detective Mystery

When:

  • Mon 1 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 2 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 3 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 4 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 5 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 6 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 7 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 8 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 9 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 10 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 11 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 12 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 13 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 14 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 15 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 16 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 17 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 18 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 19 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 21 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 22 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 23 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 24 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 25 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 26 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 27 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 28 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 29 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 30 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 31 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

New Zealand Police Museum, Papakowhai Rd, Papakowhai, Porirua - Mana Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Pit your detective skills against our Senior Detective Mystery: Operation Currency, and see if you've got what it takes to solve the case. Study the evidence in this mystery to identify the the offender in an aggravated robbery!

Suitable for ages 8 years and above.

Plus:
We have all the usual favourites including police uniform dress ups and the MOT motorbike; they make a great photo opportunity for the young and the young at heart! Younger visitors can grab a clipboard and follow trails of 'evidence' in our Junior Detective Trail.

We are open 7 days a week, except Good Friday and Christmas Day.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: