Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Story & Laughter

Story & Laughter

When:

  • Sun 25 Mar, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Sun 29 Apr, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Sun 27 May, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Sun 24 Jun, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Sun 22 Jul, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Sun 26 Aug, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Sun 30 Sep, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Sun 28 Oct, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Sun 25 Nov ’18, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Sat 22 Dec ’18, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Scruffy Bunny Improv Theatre, 100 Courtenay Pl, Te Aro, Wellington Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • General Admission: $10.00
  • Buy Tickets
  • Additional fees may apply

Website:

Stand & Deliver

Storytelling is the reason people invented fire: to stay up late listening to stories. If you believe that, you’ll believe all of our tall tales are true. You’re just our kind of audience.

Storytellers bring old tales to life with lively interpretations and new tales to light; some tales come from the moment and some are finally revealed. All are crafted with care for your enjoyment. If you’re bored hearing the same old family stories over dinner again, come and hear some new tales (or, if those tales are so good they should be shared, here is the place to do it).

Each month there will be feature tellers and stories as well as an opportunity to share tales yourself (or pick up some ideas to create them). Look out for our different themes.
Please be aware that whilst there is no age restriction, generally tales are told by adults for adults, so parental guidance may or may not be required.

For the latest updates to this month's event, visit www.facebook.com/standanddeliverwithclarityandconfidence

Tickets $10 at the door or via Eventfinda.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: