Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Tape Face: Under Construction

Tape Face: Under Construction

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 18 Jan ’18, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 19 Jan ’18, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jan ’18, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 21 Jan ’18, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 22 Jan ’18, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 23 Jan ’18, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 24 Jan ’18, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 25 Jan ’18, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 26 Jan ’18, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 27 Jan ’18, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Christ's College, Rolleston Ave, Christchurch

Restrictions:

R13

Ticket Information:

  • Front Rows: $45.00
  • General Admission recommended: $35.00
  • General Admission recommended: $30.00

Website:

Official Website

Seats released November 1 at 9am.

Returning to the World Buskers Festival with a world premiere of new ideas & plans. A show that even at the time of typing this is still being worked out... That's right it’s new, it's fresh and it's being done here first.

Will you be one of the people who get to say ‘I saw it before anyone else?' Tape Face has been seen all around the world and continues to wave the flag for alternative comedy from New Zealand.

"Endlessly inventive, hysterically funny." (Time Out)
"Simply joyous." (The Times)

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: