Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Te Atatu Floral and Garden Circle

Te Atatu Floral and Garden Circle

When:

  • Tue 20 Feb ’18, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 20 Mar ’18, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 17 Apr ’18, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 15 May ’18, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 19 Jun ’18, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 17 Jul ’18, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 21 Aug ’18, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 18 Sep ’18, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 16 Oct ’18, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 20 Nov ’18, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 19 Feb ’19, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 19 Mar ’19, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 16 Apr ’19, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 21 May ’19, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 16 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 20 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 17 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 15 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 19 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Te Atatu Bible Chapel, 68 Waipani Rd, Te Atatu Peninsula

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Visitors: $2.00
  • Door Sales Only

Come along and join us for an evening of fun, friendship and fabulous advice from fellow enthusiastic gardeners and floral artists.

We aim to provide an experienced garden speaker or floral demonstrator each month.
- Our trading and floral aids tables are full of reasonably priced goodies.
- Enter our best blooms, floral theme or product categories to be in to win an annual prize.
- Share seasonal plant knowledge on our interest table.

Our travel team organises various garden day trips and a yearly fun-filled weekend away.

Please contact our President Sheryel Marsden on 8184445 or email us at teatatufloralandgardencircle@gmail.com for further details.

We look forward to meeting you at our next club night.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: