Yahoo Events

Powered by:

The Atom Room

The Atom Room

When:

  • Fri 8 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 9 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 10 Jun, 4:30pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 12 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 13 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 14 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 15 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 16 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 17 Jun, 4:30pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 19 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 20 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 21 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 22 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 23 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 24 Jun, 4:30pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 26 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 27 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 28 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 29 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 30 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 1 Jul, 4:30pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 3 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 4 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 5 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 6 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 7 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Circa Theatre, 1 Taranaki St, Wellington Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adult: $52.00
  • Concession: $42.00
  • Friends: $38.00
  • Groups 6+: $45.00
  • Groups 20+: $42.00
  • under 25s: $25.00
  • Buy Tickets – 04 801 7992

Website:

Circa Theatre

By Philip Braithwaite.
Director: Lyndee-Jane Rutherford

Are you more loyal to who you love or what you love?

Circa Two. Preview 8 June.

Proudly supported by: Shoreline Partners

Sarah’s husband Danny lives in futuristic Wellington ravaged by climate change and nuclear fall-out. Sarah is an engineer working on Mars. Their long-distance relationship is eased by visits to the Atom Room, a highly-advanced virtual reality system where they can ‘meet’ and ‘interact’ in a way so believable that it might as well be reality.

This is the premiere production of a thrilling new NZ play featuring brand-new music from electronic music icons Minuit (Paul Dodge & Ruth Carr). For the first time audiences will also get to explore our future Wellington in a unique VR experience thanks to our partnership with projectr.nz

Is fantasy ever as good, or as bad, as reality?

Presented by arrangement with Playmarket.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: