Yahoo Events

Powered by:

The LEGO Treasure Hunt

The LEGO Treasure Hunt

When:

  • Sat 14 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 15 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 16 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 17 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 18 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 19 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 20 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 21 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 22 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 23 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 24 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 25 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 26 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 27 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 28 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 29 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Auckland War Memorial Museum, Domain Dr, Auckland Domain, Parnell Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

We need your help these holidays. Some of the bricks from our blockbuster LEGO exhibition Brickman: Wonders of the World have escaped and hidden themselves amongst our taonga (treasures)!

Pick up a trail map from the Atrium Information Desk and follow the clues around the Museum to discover LEGO masquerading as Museum objects.

Once you've completed the hunt, fill in your details and pop the trail map into the Atrium entry box to go into the draw to win… you’ve guessed it - an awesome LEGO prize pack.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: