Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Volleyball League Social and Competitive

When:

  • Mon 22 Jan, 6:20pm – 9:20pm
  • Mon 29 Jan, 6:20pm – 9:20pm
  • Mon 5 Feb, 6:20pm – 9:20pm
  • Mon 12 Feb, 6:20pm – 9:20pm
  • Mon 19 Feb, 6:20pm – 9:20pm
  • Mon 26 Feb, 6:20pm – 9:20pm
  • Mon 5 Mar, 6:20pm – 9:20pm
  • Mon 12 Mar, 6:20pm – 9:20pm
  • Mon 19 Mar, 6:20pm – 9:20pm
  • Mon 26 Mar, 6:20pm – 9:20pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Pettigrew Green Arena, 480 Gloucester St, Napier Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Door Sales Only

Website:

Facebook Page

The Napier Volleyball Club is beginning a new 10 week competition at PGA on Monday evening starting January 22nd. There are spaces available in all 4 grades from Open Men to Social Beginners.

Space can be made for university students to play half the competition. High School teams and players get a discount. 1 hour games.

Check out the information on http://www.sporty.co.nz/napiervolleyball.

For more information contact Phil on 0274834311.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: