Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Zealandia By Night Tour

Zealandia By Night Tour

When:

  • Tue 14 Aug ’18, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Wed 15 Aug ’18, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Thu 16 Aug ’18, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Fri 17 Aug ’18, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Sat 18 Aug ’18, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Sun 19 Aug ’18, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Mon 20 Aug ’18, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Tue 21 Aug ’18, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Wed 22 Aug ’18, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Thu 23 Aug ’18, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Sat 25 Aug ’18, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Sun 26 Aug ’18, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Mon 27 Aug ’18, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Tue 28 Aug ’18, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Wed 29 Aug ’18, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Thu 30 Aug ’18, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Fri 31 Aug ’18, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Sat 1 Sep ’18, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Sun 2 Sep ’18, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Mon 3 Sep ’18, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 4 Sep ’18, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 5 Sep ’18, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 6 Sep ’18, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 7 Sep ’18, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 8 Sep ’18, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 9 Sep ’18, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 10 Sep ’18, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 11 Sep, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 12 Sep, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 13 Sep, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 15 Sep, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 16 Sep, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 17 Sep, 5:45pm – 8:15pm
  • Tue 18 Sep, 5:45pm – 8:15pm
  • Wed 19 Sep, 5:45pm – 8:15pm
  • Thu 20 Sep, 5:45pm – 8:15pm
  • Fri 21 Sep, 5:45pm – 8:15pm
  • Sun 23 Sep, 5:45pm – 8:15pm
  • Mon 24 Sep, 5:45pm – 8:15pm
  • Tue 25 Sep, 5:45pm – 8:15pm
  • Wed 26 Sep, 5:45pm – 8:15pm
  • Thu 27 Sep, 5:45pm – 8:15pm
  • Fri 28 Sep, 5:45pm – 8:15pm
  • Sun 30 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 1 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 2 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 3 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 4 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 5 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 6 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 7 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 8 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 9 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 10 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 11 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 12 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 13 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 15 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 16 Oct, 7:15pm – 9:45pm
  • Wed 17 Oct, 7:15pm – 9:45pm
  • Thu 18 Oct, 7:15pm – 9:45pm
  • Fri 19 Oct, 7:15pm – 9:45pm
  • Sun 21 Oct, 7:15pm – 9:45pm
  • Mon 22 Oct, 7:15pm – 9:45pm
  • Tue 23 Oct, 7:15pm – 9:45pm
  • Wed 24 Oct, 7:15pm – 9:45pm
  • Thu 25 Oct, 7:15pm – 9:45pm
  • Fri 26 Oct, 7:15pm – 9:45pm
  • Sun 28 Oct, 7:15pm – 9:45pm
  • Mon 29 Oct, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 30 Oct, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 31 Oct, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 1 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 2 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 3 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 4 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 6 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 7 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 8 Nov, 7:45pm – 10:15pm
  • Sat 10 Nov, 7:45pm – 10:15pm
  • Sun 11 Nov, 7:45pm – 10:15pm
  • Mon 12 Nov, 7:45pm – 10:15pm
  • Tue 13 Nov, 7:45pm – 10:15pm
  • Wed 14 Nov, 7:45pm – 10:15pm
  • Thu 15 Nov, 7:45pm – 10:15pm
  • Sat 17 Nov, 7:45pm – 10:15pm
  • Sun 18 Nov, 7:45pm – 10:15pm
  • Mon 19 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 21 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 23 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 24 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 25 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 26 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Tue 27 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 28 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 1 Dec, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 2 Dec, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 3 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Tue 4 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Wed 5 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Thu 6 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Fri 7 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sat 8 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sun 9 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Mon 10 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Tue 11 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Wed 12 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Thu 13 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Fri 14 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sat 15 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sun 16 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Mon 17 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Tue 18 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Wed 19 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Thu 20 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Fri 21 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sat 22 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sun 23 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Mon 24 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Wed 26 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Thu 27 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Fri 28 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sat 29 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sun 30 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Mon 31 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Tue 1 Jan ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Wed 2 Jan ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Thu 3 Jan ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Fri 4 Jan ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sat 5 Jan ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sun 6 Jan ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Mon 7 Jan ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Tue 8 Jan ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Wed 9 Jan ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Thu 10 Jan ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Fri 11 Jan ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sat 12 Jan ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sun 13 Jan ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Mon 14 Jan ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Tue 15 Jan ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Wed 16 Jan ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Thu 17 Jan ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Fri 18 Jan ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sat 19 Jan ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sun 20 Jan ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Mon 21 Jan ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Tue 22 Jan ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Wed 23 Jan ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Thu 24 Jan ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Fri 25 Jan ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sat 26 Jan ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sun 27 Jan ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Mon 28 Jan ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Tue 29 Jan ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Wed 30 Jan ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Thu 31 Jan ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Fri 1 Feb ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sat 2 Feb ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sun 3 Feb ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Mon 4 Feb ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Tue 5 Feb ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Wed 6 Feb ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Thu 7 Feb ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Fri 8 Feb ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sat 9 Feb ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sun 10 Feb ’19, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Mon 11 Feb ’19, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Tue 12 Feb ’19, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 13 Feb ’19, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 14 Feb ’19, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 15 Feb ’19, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 16 Feb ’19, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 17 Feb ’19, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 18 Feb ’19, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Tue 19 Feb ’19, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 20 Feb ’19, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 21 Feb ’19, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 22 Feb ’19, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 23 Feb ’19, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 24 Feb ’19, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 25 Feb ’19, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 26 Feb ’19, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 27 Feb ’19, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 28 Feb ’19, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 1 Mar ’19, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 2 Mar ’19, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 3 Mar ’19, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 4 Mar ’19, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 5 Mar ’19, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 6 Mar ’19, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 7 Mar ’19, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 8 Mar ’19, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 9 Mar ’19, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 10 Mar ’19, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 11 Mar ’19, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 12 Mar ’19, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 13 Mar ’19, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 14 Mar ’19, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 15 Mar ’19, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 16 Mar ’19, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 17 Mar ’19, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 18 Mar ’19, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 19 Mar ’19, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 20 Mar ’19, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 21 Mar ’19, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 22 Mar ’19, 6:45pm – 9:15pm
  • Sat 23 Mar ’19, 6:45pm – 9:15pm
  • Sun 24 Mar ’19, 6:45pm – 9:15pm
  • Mon 25 Mar ’19, 6:45pm – 9:15pm
  • Tue 26 Mar ’19, 6:45pm – 9:15pm
  • Wed 27 Mar ’19, 6:45pm – 9:15pm
  • Thu 28 Mar ’19, 6:45pm – 9:15pm
  • Fri 29 Mar ’19, 6:45pm – 9:15pm
  • Sat 30 Mar ’19, 6:45pm – 9:15pm
  • Sun 31 Mar ’19, 6:45pm – 9:15pm
  • Mon 1 Apr ’19, 6:45pm – 9:15pm
  • Tue 2 Apr ’19, 6:45pm – 9:15pm
  • Wed 3 Apr ’19, 6:45pm – 9:15pm
  • Thu 4 Apr ’19, 6:45pm – 9:15pm
  • Fri 5 Apr ’19, 6:45pm – 9:15pm
  • Sat 6 Apr ’19, 6:45pm – 9:15pm
  • Sun 7 Apr ’19, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 8 Apr ’19, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 9 Apr ’19, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 10 Apr ’19, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 11 Apr ’19, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 12 Apr ’19, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 13 Apr ’19, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 14 Apr ’19, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 15 Apr ’19, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Tue 16 Apr ’19, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Wed 17 Apr ’19, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Thu 18 Apr ’19, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Fri 19 Apr ’19, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Sat 20 Apr ’19, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Sun 21 Apr ’19, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Mon 22 Apr ’19, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Tue 23 Apr ’19, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Wed 24 Apr ’19, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Thu 25 Apr ’19, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Fri 26 Apr ’19, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Sat 27 Apr ’19, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Sun 28 Apr ’19, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Mon 29 Apr ’19, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 30 Apr ’19, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 1 May ’19, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 2 May ’19, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Fri 3 May ’19, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Sat 4 May ’19, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Sun 5 May ’19, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 6 May ’19, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 7 May ’19, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 8 May ’19, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 9 May ’19, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Fri 10 May ’19, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Sat 11 May ’19, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Sun 12 May ’19, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 13 May ’19, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Tue 14 May ’19, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 15 May ’19, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 16 May ’19, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Fri 17 May ’19, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Sat 18 May ’19, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Sun 19 May ’19, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Mon 20 May ’19, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Tue 21 May ’19, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 22 May ’19, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 23 May ’19, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Fri 24 May ’19, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Sat 25 May ’19, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Sun 26 May ’19, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Mon 27 May ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 28 May ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 29 May ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 30 May ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 31 May ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 1 Jun ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Sun 2 Jun ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 3 Jun ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 4 Jun ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 5 Jun ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 6 Jun ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 7 Jun ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 8 Jun ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Sun 9 Jun ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 10 Jun ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 11 Jun ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 12 Jun ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 13 Jun ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 14 Jun ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jun ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Sun 16 Jun ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 17 Jun ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 18 Jun ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 19 Jun ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jun ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 21 Jun ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 22 Jun ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Sun 23 Jun ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 24 Jun ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 25 Jun ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 26 Jun ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 27 Jun ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 28 Jun ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 29 Jun ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Sun 30 Jun ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 1 Jul ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 2 Jul ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 3 Jul ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 4 Jul ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 5 Jul ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 6 Jul ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Sun 7 Jul ’19, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

ZEALANDIA Eco-Sanctuary, Waiapu Road, Karori, Wellington

Restrictions:

R12

Ticket Information:

  • Zealandia By Night Tour - Adult ticket (age 18+): $85.00
  • Zealandia By Night Tour - Child ticket (age 12-17 years): $40.00
  • Buy Tickets – 04 920 9213

Website:

Zealandia

Explore the sanctuary by torchlight as your guide leads you in search of some of the more distinctive sights and sounds of New Zealand’s native forest.

Experience many of the rare and endangered species and see those which only come out at night. See unique species such as wētā, glow worms, and tuatara. Your group may see some of the 130 little spotted kiwi who call Zealandia home - sightings of kiwi are common on these tours (circa 80%), but are not guaranteed.

Gain insights into New Zealand’s natural history and the significance of the unique species within Māori culture.

The tour will end with a replenishing cup of hot kawakawa tea in the Visitors Centre.

What you might see: Glow-Worms, Ruru/Morepork, Pāteke, Longfin Eel, Little Spotted Kiwi, Maud Island Frog, Tuatara, Wētā, Kākā, Takahē

Bookings are essential!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: