Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Acoustic Sundays

Acoustic Sundays

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 10 Feb ’19, 2:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 17 Feb ’19, 2:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 24 Feb ’19, 2:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 3 Mar ’19, 2:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 10 Mar, 2:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 17 Mar, 2:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 24 Mar, 2:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 31 Mar, 2:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 7 Apr, 2:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 14 Apr, 2:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 21 Apr, 2:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 28 Apr, 2:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 12 May, 2:00pm – 6:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Attic Bar and Restaurant, Level 1, 55 Tamaki Drive, Mission Bay

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Spend Sunday afternoons enjoying great wine and beer, fantastic food, and live acoustic music.

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: