Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Argentine Tango Lessons

Argentine Tango Lessons

When:

  • Mon 18 Feb ’19, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 25 Feb ’19, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 4 Mar ’19, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 11 Mar ’19, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 18 Mar ’19, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 25 Mar ’19, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 1 Apr ’19, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 8 Apr ’19, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 15 Apr ’19, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 29 Apr ’19, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 6 May ’19, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 13 May ’19, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 20 May ’19, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 27 May ’19, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 10 Jun ’19, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 17 Jun, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 24 Jun, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 1 Jul, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 8 Jul, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 15 Jul, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 22 Jul, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 29 Jul, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 5 Aug, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 12 Aug, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 19 Aug, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 26 Aug, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 2 Sep, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 9 Sep, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 16 Sep, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 23 Sep, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 14 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 21 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 28 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 4 Nov, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 11 Nov, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 18 Nov, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 25 Nov, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 2 Dec, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 9 Dec, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Khandallah Town Hall, 11 Ganges Road, Khandallah, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • One Casual Attendance: $20.00
  • 8 Ticket Pass: $120.00
  • Buy Tickets – 021-2151222

Argentine Tango class teaching the social tango dance of Argentina.

Open level of Improvers with Beginners welcome as long as they are registered in the class prior so that gender balance is not compromised. Couples and Singles welcome. A lovely dance to learn as a couple for a wedding dance or as a single for social interaction and travel.

The opportunity to dance socially with fortnightly Milongas (Social Tango Dances) with other fellow students and the wider Tango community of Wellington.

Classes are $20 as a casual registering 24 hours prior. Or 8 Classes paid forward $120 (classes do not have to be sequential as long as notice of absence given 24 hours previous to class.)

Sharon - 021-2151222
Email - atelier.tangonz@gmail.com

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: