Yahoo Events

Powered by:

ARTJAM Holiday Workshops

ARTJAM Holiday Workshops

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 7 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 8 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 9 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 10 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 11 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 14 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 15 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 16 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 17 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 18 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Waitangi Park, 107 Cable St, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • General Admission: $63.00
  • ARTJAM Entry: $60.00

Website:

Official Website

We believe art is the creation of beauty and the most beautiful creation is not something to look at or listen to but some way to be. It's the art of fulfilment vs the science of painting or drawing. We just use painting and drawing to bring out the most beautiful parts of ourselves.

ARTJAM is the most memorable part of our young customers holidays. If your child comes along for the ride they will learn to paint a mural from start to finish, paint a t-shirt, Create a superhero and a zine, grow in character through mindful art projects and discover their own values and own them.

Join us.

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: