Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Arts, Crafts and Face Painting

Arts, Crafts and Face Painting

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 8 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Tue 9 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Wed 10 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Thu 11 Jul, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Fri 12 Jul, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Mon 15 Jul, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Tue 16 Jul, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Wed 17 Jul, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Thu 18 Jul, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Fri 19 Jul, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Fraser Cove Shopping Centre, 229-245 Fraser St, Tauranga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Keep the kids busy these school holidays with free activities!

Get creative with arts and crafts and enjoy face painting every weekday this July school holiday.

Dreamcatchers: Create your own personal dreamcatcher using a wonderful array of craft items, ribbon and feathers.

Animal Art: Create a wonderful wildlife scene using stencils and dyes.
Spin Drum Art: Create a colourful spin drum with card, papers, beads and string.

See our website for the full timetable.

Fraser Cove Shopping Centre offers hours of fun for the whole family!*

Do a free activity, grab some lunch, do a spot of shopping – It’s the perfect place to meet and mingle these holidays!

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: