Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Auckland Night Markets at Aotea Square

Auckland Night Markets at Aotea Square

When:

  • Mon 1 Jul, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 2 Jul, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 3 Jul, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 4 Jul, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 5 Jul, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 6 Jul, 12:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 7 Jul, 12:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 8 Jul, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 9 Jul, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 10 Jul, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 11 Jul, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 12 Jul, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 13 Jul, 12:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 14 Jul, 12:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 15 Jul, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 16 Jul, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 17 Jul, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 18 Jul, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 19 Jul, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jul, 12:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 21 Jul, 12:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 22 Jul, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 23 Jul, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 24 Jul, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 25 Jul, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 26 Jul, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 27 Jul, 12:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 28 Jul, 12:00pm – 11:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Aotea Square, Queen St, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Door Sales Only

A Tāmaki Makaurau institution, the Auckland Night Markets come to Aotea Square this July for Elemental Hub.

Immerse yourself in a delicious selection of cuisines from all over the world, with plenty of opportunity to sample all your favourite foods and discover new ones!

Open every day from midday until late, the Markets offer the perfect opportunity for a midweek lunch with colleagues, a night out with friends, or feeding the family after a skate around the Aotea Square Ice Rink.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: