Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Awapuni Morning Tea

Awapuni Morning Tea

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 2 May ’19, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Thu 9 May ’19, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Thu 16 May ’19, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Thu 23 May ’19, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Thu 30 May ’19, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Thu 6 Jun ’19, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Thu 13 Jun ’19, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Thu 20 Jun, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Thu 27 Jun, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Thu 4 Jul, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Awapuni Library, College Street Shopping Centre, Awapuni, Palmerston North

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Come in and have a cuppa! Casual morning tea with the occasional guest speakers, activities and topics.

All welcome! Thursday mornings 10am during the school term.

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: