Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Shortland Street - The Musical

Shortland Street - The Musical

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 1 Jun ’19, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 4 Jun ’19, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 5 Jun ’19, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 6 Jun ’19, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 7 Jun ’19, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 8 Jun ’19, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 9 Jun ’19, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 11 Jun ’19, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 12 Jun ’19, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 13 Jun ’19, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 14 Jun ’19, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 15 Jun ’19, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 16 Jun ’19, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 18 Jun ’19, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 19 Jun ’19, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 20 Jun ’19, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 21 Jun ’19, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 22 Jun ’19, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 23 Jun ’19, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 25 Jun ’19, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 26 Jun ’19, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 27 Jun ’19, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 28 Jun ’19, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 29 Jun ’19, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 30 Jun ’19, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Centrepoint Theatre, 280 Church St, Palmerston North

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adult: $50.00
  • Early Bird: $45.00
  • Concession (seniors and community services cardholders): $42.00
  • Early Bird Concession (seniors and community services cardholders): $40.00
  • Student: $30.00

Website:

Official Website

This June, Shortland Street the Musical, the laugh-out-loud spoof comedy, bursts on to the Centrepoint stage. The original 1st & 2nd seasons of NZ's national TV show are hilariously re-hashed into a live 2 hour epic that will take you straight back to the 90’s. Doctors commit adultery, teenagers get struck by lightning, a whole bus full of rugby players might perish… and is that really a picture of Harry’s p#$@%!?

Featuring Dr. Ropata, fresh from Guatemala. Dr. Chris Warner in his seductive prime… plus a cast of car jackers, money launderers, addicts, arsonists, killers and ACT voters.

“A perfect, entertaining, rib-tickling night at the theatre that will manage a smile out of every soap cynic there is.” - NZ Herald

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: