Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Community Gaming

Community Gaming

When:

  • Wed 7 Aug, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 14 Aug, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 21 Aug, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 28 Aug, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 4 Sep, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 11 Sep, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 18 Sep, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 25 Sep, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 16 Oct, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 23 Oct, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 30 Oct, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 6 Nov, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 13 Nov, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 20 Nov, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 27 Nov, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 5 Feb ’20, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 12 Feb ’20, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 19 Feb ’20, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 26 Feb ’20, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 4 Mar ’20, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 11 Mar ’20, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 18 Mar ’20, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 25 Mar ’20, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 1 Apr ’20, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 8 Apr ’20, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 29 Apr ’20, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 20 May ’20, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 27 May ’20, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 3 Jun ’20, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 10 Jun ’20, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 17 Jun ’20, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 24 Jun ’20, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Orakei Community Centre, 156 Kepa Rd, Orakei

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Facebook Page

Join us for a safe environment to socialise with others in the community through gaming and tournament, delivered to you by Standing Fierce and Orakei Community Centre.

Join us for gaming tournaments and more. For all ages.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: