Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Coromandel Christmas Art Exhibition

Coromandel Christmas Art Exhibition

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 15 Dec ’19, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 16 Dec ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 17 Dec ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 18 Dec ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 19 Dec ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 20 Dec ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 21 Dec ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 22 Dec ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 23 Dec ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 24 Dec ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 26 Dec ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 27 Dec ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 28 Dec ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 29 Dec ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 30 Dec ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 31 Dec ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 1 Jan, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 2 Jan, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 3 Jan, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 4 Jan, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 5 Jan, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 6 Jan, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 7 Jan, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 8 Jan, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 9 Jan, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 10 Jan, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 11 Jan, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Hauraki House Gallery, Kapanga Rd, Coromandel

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Over 40 artists work on display over the holiday period at the historic Hauraki House in Coromandel Town. This is the 31st year that this annual exhibition has been running. Artist work includes a wide range of artwork.

Come along to the opening Sunday 15th December 5pm and celebrate the great achievement of 31 years of this annual exhibition.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: