Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Creative Writing Group

Creative Writing Group

When:

  • Wed 16 Jan ’19, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Wed 20 Feb ’19, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Wed 20 Mar ’19, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Wed 17 Apr ’19, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Wed 15 May ’19, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Wed 19 Jun ’19, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Wed 17 Jul ’19, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Wed 21 Aug ’19, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Wed 18 Sep, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Wed 16 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Wed 20 Nov, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Wed 18 Dec, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Hastings War Memorial Library, Civic Square, Warren Street, Hastings

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Be inspired to continue your writing and get published by joining our creative writing group meeting at the Hastings War Memorial Library.

Contact Catherine Pedersen +06 857 8862 or +0275 500 309.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: