Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Dad's Army

Dad's Army

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 16 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 17 Nov, 2:00pm – 4:30pm
  • Tue 19 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 20 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 21 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 22 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 23 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 24 Nov, 2:00pm – 4:30pm
  • Wed 27 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 28 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 29 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 30 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Off Broadway Theatre, 41 Elliot St, Papakura

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adult: $28.00
  • Seniors & Students: $24.00
  • Child (12 years and under): $18.00

Dad's Army is a much-loved BBC television sitcom about the British Home Guard during the Second World War and a wonderful example of old-style British humour. Broadcast on the BBC from 1968 to 1977, it ran for nine series and 80 episodes in total and is still repeated worldwide.

Papakura Theatre Company is pleased to bring Dad’s Army to the stage, with all its witty subtleties and slapstick funniness; so come with us and enjoy a visit to Walmington-on-Sea and delight in meeting their rather eccentric Home Guard!

Off Broadway Theatre is a small, intimate and friendly space. The seating is tiered, giving everyone a good view of the stage. The licensed bar is open prior to curtain up and again for a short while after the performance.

Please note:
Easy level access from street to auditorium for people with mobility problems.
If you have any difficulty with online booking please call iTICKET 361 1000 and staff will be very happy to help.

Bookings also available in person at Off Broadway Box Office every Wednesday and Saturday from 11:00am to 2:00pm only.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: