Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Disney's Aladdin - The Musical

Disney's Aladdin - The Musical

When:

  • Thu 3 Jan ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 4 Jan ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 5 Jan ’19, 2:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sat 5 Jan ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 6 Jan ’19, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 6 Jan ’19, 6:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 8 Jan ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 9 Jan ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 10 Jan ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 11 Jan ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 12 Jan ’19, 2:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sat 12 Jan ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 13 Jan ’19, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 13 Jan ’19, 6:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 16 Jan ’19, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Wed 16 Jan ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 17 Jan ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 18 Jan ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 19 Jan ’19, 2:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sat 19 Jan ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 20 Jan ’19, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 20 Jan ’19, 6:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 22 Jan ’19, 6:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 23 Jan ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 24 Jan ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 25 Jan ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 26 Jan ’19, 2:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sat 26 Jan ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 27 Jan ’19, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 27 Jan ’19, 6:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 30 Jan ’19, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Wed 30 Jan ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 31 Jan ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 1 Feb ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 2 Feb ’19, 2:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sat 2 Feb ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 3 Feb ’19, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 3 Feb ’19, 6:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 5 Feb ’19, 6:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 6 Feb ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 7 Feb ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 8 Feb ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 9 Feb ’19, 2:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sat 9 Feb ’19, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 10 Feb ’19, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 10 Feb ’19, 6:30pm – 9:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Civic, Cnr Queen & Wellesley Sts, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

From the producer of Mary Poppins comes Disney’s spectacular musical, Aladdin.

Featuring all your favourite songs from the classic Academy Award-winning film, including ‘Friend Like Me’, ‘A Whole New World’ and ‘Arabian Nights’, Aladdin is “exactly what you wish for” (NBC-TV).

The classic tale is brought to thrilling theatrical life on stage with breath-taking sets, mind-blowing special effects, over 300 lavish costumes and a fabulous cast.

Aladdin arrives at The Civic January 3.

“Theatrical magic.” - Daily Telegraph UK

“Fabulous & extravagant with relentless razzle-dazzle.” - The New York Times

“Disney hits magic again!” - Associated Press

“Pure genie-us!” - USA Today

"Jaw-dropping & delightful." - New York Magazine

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: