Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Downton Abbey

Downton Abbey

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 10 Oct, 7:30pm
  • Fri 11 Oct, 12:30pm
  • Mon 14 Oct, 12:30pm
  • Tue 15 Oct, 10:00am
  • Thu 17 Oct, 12:30pm
  • Mon 21 Oct, 7:30pm
  • Wed 23 Oct, 10:00am
  • Tue 29 Oct, 10:00am
  • Mon 4 Nov, 12:30pm
  • Tue 5 Nov, 7:30pm
  • Mon 11 Nov, 10:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Hawkins Theatre, 13 Ray Small Drive, Papakura

Restrictions:

PG

Ticket Information:

  • In Advance Adult: $10.00
  • In Advance Senior: $8.00
  • In Advance Student/Child: $8.00
  • On The Door Adult: $13.00
  • On The Door Senior: $11.00
  • On The Door Student/Child: $11.00

Website:

Hawkins Theatre

The continuing story of the Crawley family, wealthy owners of a large estate in the English countryside in the early 20th century.

Excitement is high at Downton Abbey when the Crawley family learns that King George V and Queen Mary are coming to visit. But trouble soon arises when Mrs. Patmore, Daisy and the rest of the servants learn that the king and queen travel with their own chefs and attendants -- setting the stage for an impromptu scheme and other shenanigans.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: