Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Elite6 Business Networking

Elite6 Business Networking

When:

  • Wed 16 Jan, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 23 Jan, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 30 Jan, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 6 Feb, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 13 Feb, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 20 Feb, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 27 Feb, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 6 Mar, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 13 Mar, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 20 Mar, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 27 Mar, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 3 Apr, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 10 Apr, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 17 Apr, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 24 Apr, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 1 May, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 8 May, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 15 May, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 22 May, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 29 May, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 5 Jun, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 12 Jun, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 19 Jun, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 26 Jun, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 3 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 10 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 17 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 24 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 31 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 7 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 14 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 21 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 28 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 4 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 11 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 18 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 25 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 2 Oct, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 9 Oct, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 16 Oct, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 23 Oct, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 30 Oct, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 6 Nov, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 13 Nov ’19, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 20 Nov ’19, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 27 Nov ’19, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 4 Dec ’19, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 11 Dec ’19, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Bealey's Speight's Ale House, 263 Bealey Ave, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

Hi, I’m Danny de Hek the facilitator of the Elite6 Papanui group, which has been running since October 2015.

Ideally suited to Business owners who don’t like early starts, work afternoon-evening hours, have greater work flexibility or whose networking is restricted by school commitments.

Elite6 Papanui is an exciting, innovative group which brings local business people together once a week for a networking meeting where ideas are shared, referrals encouraged and people are supported to grow their businesses.

Each week we have guest speakers and/or group discussions which encourage you to think ‘outside the box’ in order to promote and improve your business.

Through these regular networking meetings you will build confidence in public speaking, develop and generate business as well as increase your network of contacts.

Our goal is to bring together hard-working, positive professionals who want to build up the local business community in Christchurch.

If this sounds like you then come along and check it out!

Look forward to seeing you soon.

Danny de Hek
Elite6 Facilitator

Mobile: 021 961 652
Email: papanui@elite6.co.nz

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: