Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Enchanted

Enchanted

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 6 Jul, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sun 7 Jul, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Mon 8 Jul, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 9 Jul, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 10 Jul, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 11 Jul, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 12 Jul, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sat 13 Jul, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sun 14 Jul, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Mon 15 Jul, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 16 Jul, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 17 Jul, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 18 Jul, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 19 Jul, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jul, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sun 21 Jul, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Dunedin City Council, 50 The Octagon, Dunedin

Restrictions:

All Ages

Banish the grey and the dreary and experience the vibrant fabric of Dunedin. With exciting events, wild experiences and more - don't miss Enchanted Dunedin these school holidays July 6-21.

Get to know our local Little Blue Penguins, learn to skate like a pro, be thrilled by live action science and more. Banish school holiday boredom with Enchanted Dunedin!

Heaps of special deals, exciting adventures and excellent experiences to make your holidays magical...

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: