Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Exhibition: Share Your Thoughts

Exhibition: Share Your Thoughts

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 5 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 6 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 7 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 8 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 9 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 10 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 11 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 12 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 13 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 14 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 15 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 16 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 17 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 18 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 19 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 20 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 21 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 22 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 23 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 24 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 25 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 26 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 27 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 28 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 29 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 30 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 31 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 1 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Cornwall Park Information Centre, Manukau Rd, Epsom

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Cornwall Park

What makes a good park? How important are parks to New Zealanders... and to you? What does the future look like for urban parks?

We want to hear what you think about our park, your favourite parks and parks around the world. Come in, share your thoughts and answers to the questions on offer and create visual representations of the questions themselves.

Exhibition is free entry and open daily from 10am - 4pm.

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: