Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Fab Friday

Fab Friday

When:

  • Fri 13 Sep, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 20 Sep, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 4 Oct, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 11 Oct, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 18 Oct, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 1 Nov, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 8 Nov, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 15 Nov, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 22 Nov, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 6 Dec, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, 63 Cuba Street, Te Aro, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Join us every Friday for a night of free Drag shows, game and giveaways.

Every week we have one of Wellington's fabulous drag performers help kick start your weekend.

Come along and start the weekend the best way!

Free entry, open from 7 pm shows start from around 9pm.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: