Yahoo Events

Powered by:

French Film Festival 2019

French Film Festival 2019

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 14 Mar ’19, 7:45pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 15 Mar ’19, 9:00am – 11:00pm
  • Sat 16 Mar ’19, 9:00am – 11:00pm
  • Sun 17 Mar ’19, 9:00am – 11:00pm
  • Mon 18 Mar ’19, 9:00am – 11:00pm
  • Tue 19 Mar ’19, 9:00am – 11:00pm
  • Wed 20 Mar ’19, 9:00am – 11:00pm
  • Thu 21 Mar ’19, 9:00am – 11:00pm
  • Fri 22 Mar ’19, 9:00am – 11:00pm
  • Sat 23 Mar ’19, 9:00am – 11:00pm
  • Sun 24 Mar ’19, 9:00am – 11:00pm
  • Mon 25 Mar ’19, 9:00am – 11:00pm
  • Tue 26 Mar ’19, 9:00am – 11:00pm
  • Wed 27 Mar ’19, 9:00am – 11:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Downtown Cinemas, 70 Broadway Ave, Palmerston North

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adult: $17.50
  • Child: $12.50
  • Senior: $12.50
  • Student: $15.00
  • Special Nights General Admission: $30.00
  • Special Nights AF members: $25.00

Save the date, the French film festival is back in Palmerston North from 14th to 27th of March 2019! This year, we have a great selection of funny, romantic, historic and interesting movies from comedies to documentaries.

A lot of well-known names and faces such as Jean Dujardin, Catherine Deneuve or Audrey Tautou with a lot of emerging talents, actors and directors portray or directs ensembles of loving characters.

Don't miss this great opportunity only once a year! All 27 movies will be screened in French, with English subtitles, in Palmerston North Event Cinemas, 70 Broadway Avenue.

Three special events will be organised by your favourite team with a glass of wine, canapes and petits fours, and live entertainment on arrival included in the ticket. Don't miss the Opening Night (Thursday 14 March), the Girls Night Out (Friday 15 March) and the Closing Night (Wednesday 27 March), from 7.45pm at the cinema.

Stay tuned on the official festival website and on their social media channels for other screening dates. Don't forget that Alliance Française members get special discounts during the festival.

A très bientôt au cinéma!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: