Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Friday Morning Bridge Lessons

Friday Morning Bridge Lessons

When:

  • Fri 15 Mar, 10:00am – 12:05pm
  • Fri 22 Mar, 10:00am – 12:05pm
  • Fri 29 Mar, 10:00am – 12:05pm
  • Fri 5 Apr, 10:00am – 12:05pm
  • Fri 12 Apr, 10:00am – 12:05pm
  • Fri 19 Apr, 10:00am – 12:05pm
  • Fri 26 Apr, 10:00am – 12:05pm
  • Fri 3 May, 10:00am – 12:05pm
  • Fri 10 May, 10:00am – 12:05pm
  • Fri 17 May, 10:00am – 12:05pm
  • Fri 24 May, 10:00am – 12:05pm
  • Fri 31 May, 10:00am – 12:05pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Hamilton Bridge Club, 20 Richmond Street, Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Lessons: $50.00
  • Door Sales Only

Do you want to try something new this year?

How about the card game Bridge! The Hamilton Bridge club is one of the largest in New Zealand with over 250 members, and we are about to start lessons again for new members.

Curious? Beginners Lessons start on March 22nd and held over 12 week. The first 2 weeks are free with no obligation to continue.

For more details and to register your interest please go to our website.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: