Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Hawke's Bay Fabric Hoarders Social Sewing: CANCELLED

Hawke's Bay Fabric Hoarders Social Sewing: CANCELLED

Sorry this event has been cancelled

When:

  • Sun 20 Jan ’19, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 17 Feb ’19, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 17 Mar ’19, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 21 Apr ’19, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 19 May ’19, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 16 Jun ’19, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 21 Jul, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 18 Aug, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 15 Sep, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 20 Oct, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 17 Nov, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Keirunga Gardens, Pufflett Road, Havelock North

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • General admission: $0.00
  • Door Sales Only

This is a group for sewers, dressmakers, quilters and fabricaholics. We love beautiful fabric and making things out of it for ourselves, our friends and our families. We'd like to inspire and be inspired by others who share our passion, find out about fabric-related activities and sew together regularly.

Make time for some social stash-busting. Four hours on a Sunday to progress your fabric project. A friendly, supportive, relaxed and fun environment in which to sew. Suitable for all experience levels.

Bring your sewing machine, extension cord, multiway power board and all your supplies. Pack some lunch and don't forget tea/coffee/milk if you want that too although there's usually a coffee cart and sausage sizzle in the carpark for the Keirunga train riders.

There's a kitchen with a kettle and mugs. Contribution of $10 cash for the venue hire. Table, chair and iron and ironing board will be there too.

Please RSVP if you're coming and update your RSVP if you can no longer attend so someone else can have your spot if there's a waiting list.

Like our Facebook page too.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: