Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Hula Hoop Beginners Class!

Hula Hoop Beginners Class!

When:

  • Sun 8 Dec ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 15 Dec ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 22 Dec ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 29 Dec ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 5 Jan, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 12 Jan, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 19 Jan, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 26 Jan, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 2 Feb, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 9 Feb, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 16 Feb, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 23 Feb, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 1 Mar, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 8 Mar, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 15 Mar, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 22 Mar, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 29 Mar, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 5 Apr, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Kotinga Hall, 269 Long Plain Road, Golden Bay

Restrictions:

R13

Ticket Information:

  • One session: $16.63
  • 5 class pass: $66.29
  • 10 class pass: $109.08
  • Buy Tickets
  • Additional fees may apply

Come learn Hoop Dance!
Beginners welcome and hoops provided

Come learn from a professional hula hoop performer and have fun dancing, twirling, giggling, learning and growing.

Hooping is an epic way to stay fit as well as develop mind-body co-ordination and train the brain!
This workshop is open to adults and youth and we have kids workshops coming soon.

Ticket price includes processing fee when purchased online.
Drop in sessions may be available (please get in contact!)

Looking forward to seeing you for some hoop madness!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: