Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Junior Detective Trail

Junior Detective Trail

When:

  • Sat 6 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 7 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 8 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 9 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 10 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 11 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 12 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 13 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 14 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 15 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 16 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 17 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 18 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 19 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 21 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 22 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 23 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 24 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 25 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 26 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 27 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 28 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 29 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 30 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 31 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 1 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 2 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 3 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 4 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 5 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 6 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 7 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 8 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 9 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 10 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 11 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 12 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 13 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 14 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 15 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 16 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 17 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 18 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 19 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 20 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 21 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 22 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 23 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 24 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 25 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 26 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 27 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 28 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 29 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 30 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 31 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 1 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 2 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 3 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 4 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 5 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 6 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 7 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 8 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 9 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 10 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 11 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 12 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 13 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 14 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 15 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 16 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 17 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 18 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 19 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 20 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 21 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 22 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 23 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 24 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 25 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 26 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 27 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

New Zealand Police Museum, Papakowhai Rd, Papakowhai, Porirua - Mana

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Our Junior Detective Trail is jam-packed full of activities that will keep children of all ages entertained.

We have just installed the new Junior Detective Trail for the Winter school holidays. It features Operation: ‘Touch’, Operation: ‘Stay Safe in Winter’, Operation: ‘Discover’ and much more. Complete the activities and see if you've got what it takes to earn your detective stamp!

The Junior Detective Trail is a free activity sheet that leads children throughout the museum. It is available during museum open hours. Suitable for ages 4–8 years.

Plus: We have all the usual favourites including police uniform dress ups and the Police motorbike; they make a great photo opportunity for the young and the young at heart!

For kids who want more of a challenge, try the Senior Detective Mystery.
We are open 7 days a week, except Good Friday and Christmas Day.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: