Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Kapu Tī Kōrero - Kōrero over the Teacups

Kapu Tī Kōrero - Kōrero over the Teacups

When:

  • Mon 24 Jun, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 1 Jul, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 8 Jul, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 15 Jul, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 22 Jul, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 29 Jul, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 5 Aug, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 12 Aug, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 19 Aug, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 26 Aug, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 2 Sep, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 9 Sep, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 16 Sep, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 23 Sep, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 30 Sep, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 7 Oct, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 14 Oct, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 21 Oct, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 4 Nov, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 11 Nov, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 18 Nov, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 25 Nov, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 2 Dec, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 9 Dec, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 16 Dec, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Rotorua Library, Te Aka Mauri, 1127 Haupapa Street, Rotorua

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Rotorua Library

Kapu Tī Kōrero - Kōrero over the Teacups is an informal lunch time gathering for anyone who wants to have a go at speaking in and practicing te reo Māori no matter what stage of the learning journey they are on.

Join like minded people and share the learning.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: