Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Kids Roller Skating Class

Kids Roller Skating Class

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 19 Jun, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Wed 26 Jun, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Wed 3 Jul, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Wed 10 Jul, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Wed 17 Jul, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Wed 24 Jul, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Wed 31 Jul, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Wed 7 Aug, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Wed 14 Aug, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Wed 21 Aug, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Wed 28 Aug, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Skatescool, 2 Roxanne Plce, Tauranga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • 10-Week Course Fee: $149.00

After school classes for Term Three and Four 2019.

All ages and abilities welcome. Cost $149 per term and an additional $20 if hire skates needed for class.
Members of classes receive a VIP card which gives students half price entry to all public session.

Please refer to the website for current timetable and to join classes.

All classes held at Skatescool 2 Roxanne Place, Poike.
Text Kazna - 0211180513.

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: