Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Kids Surf 3 Day Holiday Programs

Kids Surf 3 Day Holiday Programs

When:

  • Wed 18 Dec ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 19 Dec ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 19 Dec ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 22 Dec ’19, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Mon 23 Dec ’19, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Tue 24 Dec ’19, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Sun 29 Dec ’19, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 30 Dec ’19, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 31 Dec ’19, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 6 Jan, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 7 Jan, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 8 Jan, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 15 Jan, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Thu 16 Jan, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 17 Jan, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 20 Jan, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 21 Jan, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Wed 22 Jan, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Omaha Beach, Omaha Beach, Omaha

Restrictions:

R8

Ticket Information:

  • Kids Surf 1 Day: $45.00
  • Kids Surf 2 Day: $90.00
  • Kids Surf 3 Day: $105.00
  • Buy Tickets – 0210433184

Website:

Official Website

Catch the surf bug with this epic 3 Day Kids Surf Camp, run from Omaha Beach our great child friendly surf location.

Saltwater Eco are passionate about getting kids immersed in and excited about our local marine environments. Having fun and experiencing new activities are by far the most effective tools to sneak in those all-important water safety skills and marine conservation messages!

For kids ages 6 to 13 (under 8’s must be accompanied by an adult).

We’re all about small groups, big experiences and having fun safely. All our kids surf lessons are run with a conservative ratio of 4 kids to 1 instructor.

Pricing:
$105 for all 3 Days or
$45 per day

What's included:
All our kids surf camps include: expert surf tuition, surf and water safety skills, all your child’s surf equipment and heaps of fun beach games along the way!

Our groups are small and so program places are limited. For bookings and inquiries please email info@saltwatereco.co.nz.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: