Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Lego

Lego

When:

  • Sun 28 Jul, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 4 Aug, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 25 Aug, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 1 Sep, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 22 Sep, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 29 Sep, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 20 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 27 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 17 Nov, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 24 Nov, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 15 Dec, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 22 Dec, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Taradale Library, 26 White St, Taradale, Napier

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Napier Libraries

We're excited to bring Lego sessions to Napier Libraries!

Lego® sessions encourage collaborative play with others while using our new Lego collection. All resources are provided free. Sessions are open to all children, family and friends. No bookings required, so pop in when it suits the family.

Please note: Parents and guardians of children are asked to stay in the library area. Children aged 3 and under require one on one supervision by a parent or guardian.

Napier Libraries is a true community hub which supports learning, creativity and interaction with free programmes and activities designed for all ages. Enjoy a range of public events and clubs as well as free training as part of ‘Step Up’ Programmes.

Our dedicated children and young adults team take an active role in supporting our younger community by providing a range of group and one-on-one activities. These include baby bounce, reading programmes, book clubs, Lego and Minecraft clubs, as well as fun holiday activities.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: