Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Light Fall: Studio Glass from the Dowse Collection

Light Fall: Studio Glass from the Dowse Collection

When:

  • Mon 18 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 19 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 20 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 21 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 22 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 23 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 24 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 25 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 26 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 27 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 28 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 29 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 30 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 1 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 2 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 3 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 4 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 5 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 6 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 7 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 8 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 9 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 10 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 11 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 12 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 13 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 14 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 15 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 16 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 17 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 18 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 19 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 20 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 21 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 22 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 23 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 24 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 27 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 28 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 29 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 30 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 31 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 2 Jan ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 3 Jan ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 4 Jan ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 5 Jan ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 6 Jan ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 7 Jan ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 8 Jan ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 9 Jan ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 10 Jan ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 11 Jan ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 12 Jan ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 13 Jan ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 14 Jan ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 15 Jan ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 16 Jan ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 17 Jan ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jan ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 19 Jan ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 20 Jan ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 21 Jan ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 22 Jan ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 23 Jan ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 24 Jan ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 25 Jan ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 26 Jan ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 27 Jan ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 28 Jan ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 29 Jan ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 30 Jan ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 31 Jan ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 1 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 2 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 3 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 4 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 5 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 6 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 7 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 8 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 9 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 10 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 11 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 12 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 13 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 14 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 15 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 16 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 17 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 18 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 19 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 20 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 21 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 22 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 23 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 24 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 25 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 26 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 27 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 28 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 29 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 1 Mar ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 2 Mar ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 3 Mar ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 4 Mar ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 5 Mar ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 6 Mar ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 7 Mar ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 8 Mar ’20, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Dowse Art Museum, 45 Laings Rd, Lower Hutt

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

New Zealand studio glass has had a relatively short history that made inroads in the 1970s and 80s and has cemented its own unique place in the decades since.

From Tony Kuepfer’s sinuous blown glass vessels to Ann Robinson’s landscape inspired cast glass forms; this exhibition highlights some of the pioneers in the medium across a variety of techniques and approaches.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: