Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Little Ninjas Kids Classes

Little Ninjas Kids Classes

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 26 Jun, 4:15pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 3 Jul, 4:15pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 24 Jul, 4:15pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 31 Jul, 4:15pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 7 Aug, 4:15pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 14 Aug, 4:15pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 21 Aug, 4:15pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 28 Aug, 4:15pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 4 Sep, 4:15pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 11 Sep, 4:15pm – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Priority Fitness Gym, 45 Woodside Ave, Northcote

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Little Ninjas 1st session: $17.00

Website:

Little Ninja

The very best martial arts kids club in town, we have sessions on weekdays at 4pm or 4:15pm, please enquire.

For more information please contact us via our website, small group classes or one on ones.

"Every kid wants to be a Ninja Turtle!"

Session duration up to 1 hour in a serene environment, the instructor has over 20 years of experience. Kids from 5 years to 10 would greatly benefit from learning this martial art, develop discipline from a young age.

First lesson just $17, thereafter you can sign on to a membership to make it very affordable.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: