Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Lunchtime Live

Lunchtime Live

When:

  • Mon 16 Dec ’19, 12:15pm – 1:30pm
  • Tue 17 Dec ’19, 12:15pm – 1:30pm
  • Wed 18 Dec ’19, 12:15pm – 1:30pm
  • Thu 19 Dec ’19, 12:15pm – 1:30pm
  • Fri 20 Dec ’19, 12:15pm – 1:30pm
  • Sat 21 Dec ’19, 12:15pm – 1:30pm
  • Mon 23 Dec ’19, 12:15pm – 1:30pm
  • Tue 24 Dec ’19, 12:15pm – 1:30pm
  • Fri 17 Jan, 12:15pm – 1:30pm
  • Fri 24 Jan, 12:15pm – 1:30pm
  • Fri 31 Jan, 12:15pm – 1:30pm
  • Fri 7 Feb, 12:15pm – 1:30pm
  • Fri 14 Feb, 12:15pm – 1:30pm
  • Fri 21 Feb, 12:15pm – 1:30pm
  • Fri 28 Feb, 12:15pm – 1:30pm
  • Fri 6 Mar, 12:15pm – 1:30pm
  • Fri 13 Mar, 12:15pm – 1:30pm
  • Fri 20 Mar, 12:15pm – 1:30pm
  • Fri 27 Mar, 12:15pm – 1:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Garden Place, Garden Place, Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Enjoy your lunch listening to live music in Garden Place during Summer.

A great range of musicians from solo artist to four piece bands!

16th - 24th December (excluding 22nd)
Every Friday January/February/March kicking off 17th January.

In the event of rain live music will be cancelled that day.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: