Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Meditation Class

Meditation Class

When:

  • Mon 2 Sep, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Mon 9 Sep, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Mon 16 Sep, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Mon 23 Sep, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Mon 30 Sep, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Mon 7 Oct, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Mon 14 Oct, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Mon 21 Oct, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Mon 28 Oct, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Mon 4 Nov, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Old Flatbush School Hall, 160 Murphys Road, Manukau City

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • General Admission: $10.25
  • Buy Tickets
  • Additional fees may apply

Meditation Class

Weekly classes to bring balance to the body, energy, mind, and spirit.
For more information, contact: 0211663448

Teacher: Ranjileen Ram
Certified Meditation Teacher

TIME Meditation is a truly integral meditation leading to a rapid and permanent ascent in our state of consciousness.
Simple, easy, practical and experiential, TIME combines authentic Meditation Techniques

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: