Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Mid Winter Christmas Event

Mid Winter Christmas Event

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 14 Jun ’19, 12:00pm
  • Fri 14 Jun ’19, 6:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jun ’19, 12:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jun ’19, 6:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jun ’19, 12:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jun ’19, 6:00pm
  • Fri 21 Jun ’19, 12:00pm
  • Fri 21 Jun ’19, 6:00pm
  • Sat 22 Jun ’19, 12:00pm
  • Sat 22 Jun ’19, 6:00pm
  • Thu 27 Jun ’19, 12:00pm
  • Thu 27 Jun ’19, 6:00pm
  • Fri 28 Jun ’19, 12:00pm
  • Fri 28 Jun ’19, 6:00pm
  • Sat 29 Jun ’19, 6:00pm
  • Sun 30 Jun ’19, 6:00pm
  • Sun 30 Jun ’19, 6:00pm
  • Thu 4 Jul ’19, 12:00pm
  • Thu 4 Jul ’19, 6:00pm
  • Fri 5 Jul ’19, 12:00pm
  • Fri 5 Jul ’19, 6:00pm
  • Sat 6 Jul ’19, 12:00pm
  • Sat 6 Jul ’19, 6:00pm
  • Thu 11 Jul, 12:00pm
  • Thu 11 Jul, 6:00pm
  • Fri 12 Jul, 12:00pm
  • Fri 12 Jul, 6:00pm
  • Sat 13 Jul, 12:00pm
  • Sat 13 Jul, 6:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Hotel DeBrett, 2 High Street, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • 4 course festive menu: $80.00
  • 4 course festive menu with wine pairing: $120.00

Capture the magical wintry atmosphere of a Northern Hemisphere Christmas at DeBretts. Availability for lunch and dinner from mid June to end of August 2019.

Creating a delicious hearty feast complete with all the trimmings, guests can enjoy a 4-course meal including crispy pork belly with roasted cauliflower puree, nam jim slaw, Christmas Roasted turkey breast with cranberry relish, spring vegetables, baby new potatoes and a traditional home made Christmas pudding with brandy butter sauce to finish.

Festive menus from $80 per person and includes:
Delicious 4 course menu
Venue hire
Christmas crackers & theming
Tea & plunger coffee

Share joy and laughter with your friends and colleagues and let the DeBrett’s team spoil you with a very merry evening.

For more details and dates, contact our events team on 09 925 9000 or email events@hoteldebrett.com

Terms & Conditions apply.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: