Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Monty's Sunday Market

Monty's Sunday Market

When:

  • Sun 23 Jun, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 30 Jun, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 7 Jul, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 14 Jul, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 21 Jul, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 28 Jul, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 4 Aug, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 11 Aug, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 18 Aug, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 25 Aug, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 1 Sep, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 8 Sep, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 15 Sep, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 22 Sep, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 29 Sep, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 6 Oct, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 13 Oct, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 20 Oct, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 27 Oct, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 3 Nov, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 10 Nov, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 17 Nov, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 24 Nov, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 1 Dec, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 8 Dec, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 15 Dec, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 22 Dec, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 29 Dec, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 5 Jan ’20, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 12 Jan ’20, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 19 Jan ’20, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 26 Jan ’20, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 2 Feb ’20, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Montgomery Square, 1 Montgomery Square, nelson, new zealand, Nelson

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Monty's Sunday Market is a mecca for treasure hunters of pre-loved clothes, recycled tools, books, CDs etc, antiques, collectables, homewares, produce, toys, retro, new and imported goods. There are also fresh produce stalls.

For a break from browsing, grab a great coffee and delicious breakfast or brunch from one of the food stalls.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: