Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Morning Kick Boxing

Morning Kick Boxing

When:

  • Wed 20 Nov ’19, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 27 Nov ’19, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 4 Dec ’19, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 11 Dec ’19, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 18 Dec ’19, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 25 Dec ’19, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 1 Jan, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 8 Jan, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 15 Jan, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 22 Jan, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 29 Jan, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

SPARTAFIT, 45 Woodside Ave, Northcote

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

Website:

Registration

Bring yourself (and someone) for a Kick-ass-Core workout.

You will:
- Kick some serious butt
- Box out your stress
- Tone that core
- Burn a bunch calories (so plan a protein-heavy brunch afterwards!)
- Wear comfortable sports gear - sports tights or running shorts are recommended.

Gloves and wraps can be hired if you don't have any or can be purchased (from Priorityfitness).

Shoes are not required.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: