Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Mulligans Open Mic Night Live Music

Mulligans Open Mic Night Live Music

When:

  • Thu 17 Oct, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 24 Oct, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 31 Oct, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 7 Nov, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 14 Nov, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 21 Nov, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 28 Nov, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 5 Dec, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 12 Dec, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 19 Dec, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 26 Dec, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 2 Jan ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 9 Jan ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 16 Jan ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 23 Jan ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 30 Jan ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 6 Feb ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 13 Feb ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 20 Feb ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 27 Feb ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 5 Mar ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 12 Mar ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 19 Mar ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 26 Mar ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 2 Apr ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 9 Apr ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 16 Apr ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 23 Apr ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 30 Apr ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 7 May ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 14 May ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 21 May ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 28 May ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 4 Jun ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 11 Jun ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 18 Jun ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 25 Jun ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 2 Jul ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 9 Jul ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 16 Jul ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 23 Jul ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 30 Jul ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 6 Aug ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 13 Aug ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 20 Aug ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 27 Aug ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 3 Sep ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 10 Sep ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 17 Sep ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 24 Sep ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 1 Oct ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 8 Oct ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 15 Oct ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 22 Oct ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 29 Oct ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Mulligans Bar, 15 Tongariro Street, Taupo

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

"There are no strangers, only friends, you haven't met yet."

Come up with your Talent, we can provide you our backline & stage. - Musicians, Poets, Ssshhong Writers, Comedians All Players are welcome. Let's Jam, It's your time to shine.

Perfect for all instruments including:
Guitar, Keyboard, Drum, Percussion, Voice, Harmonica, Flute, Saxophone and many more.

Some of our best friends and local musicians including Lawrence, Chase Tepuke, Skydiver Joe Dyson, Sam Gale, Tamati, Alastair, Micheal and many more love to welcome and meet new talent. Let's Jam.

If your are from band or solo band and would like to come and play at Mulligan's any other night, please contact by email followed by the official website.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: