Yahoo Events

Powered by:

My Husband's Nuts

My Husband's Nuts

When:

  • Thu 13 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:40pm
  • Fri 14 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:40pm
  • Sat 15 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:40pm
  • Tue 18 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:40pm
  • Wed 19 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:40pm
  • Thu 20 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:40pm
  • Fri 21 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:40pm
  • Sat 22 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:40pm
  • Tue 25 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:40pm
  • Wed 26 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:40pm
  • Thu 27 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:40pm
  • Fri 28 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:40pm
  • Sat 29 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:40pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Detour Theatre, 155 Seventeenth Avenue West, Tauranga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adults: $27.00
  • Seniors: $22.00
  • Students: $22.00
  • Buy Tickets – 0508 iTICKET (484-253)

Website:

Detour Theatre

Jack, Barbara's husband and local farming legend, is missing on the family farm. When Jack finally returns home he is a paranoid, nervous wreck and will not leave the house... he is convinced that he is a Japanese soldier holding out on an island after World War Two.

Barbara's husband is nuts. With Jack due to give the opening speech at the local Agricultural Show this weekend, Barbara has to rely on three unlikely candidates to restore Jack's mind: Charlie, her dimwitted daughter; Terry, the local alarm installer with aspirations for the secret service; and Jo, the veterinary doctor who is new in town and looking for her first client.

What could possibly go wrong? Everything! Brimming with surprises, laugh out loud comedy and Williamson's trademark sense of the ridiculous, My Husband's Nuts has delighted audiences in theatres across New Zealand and Australia.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: