Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Nature Quest

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 13 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 14 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 15 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 16 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 17 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 18 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 19 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 20 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 21 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 22 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 23 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 24 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 25 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 26 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 27 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 28 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Auckland War Memorial Museum, Domain Dr, Auckland Domain, Parnell

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Official Website

This Autumn, get outside and get curious! The Museum is filled with examples of native birds, insects and plants, and with taonga (treasures) created from native wood.

With the help of our Nature Quest trail, you can explore the living, natural world surrounding the Museum - listen out for birdsong, discover who is hiding in the leaf litter, who is making pretty patterns on tree trunks, who is climbing waterfalls and much more.

Pick up a trail from the Museum Grand Foyer, complete the trail and go into the draw to win an awesome nature-lover's prize pack from the Museum shop.

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: