Yahoo Events

Powered by:

North Shore Community Toy Library Sessions

North Shore Community Toy Library Sessions

When:

  • Fri 18 Jan ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 19 Jan ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 20 Jan ’19, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 25 Jan ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 26 Jan ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 27 Jan ’19, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 1 Feb ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 2 Feb ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 3 Feb ’19, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 8 Feb ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 9 Feb ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 10 Feb ’19, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 15 Feb ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 16 Feb ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 17 Feb ’19, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 22 Feb ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 23 Feb ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 24 Feb ’19, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 1 Mar ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 2 Mar ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 3 Mar ’19, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 8 Mar ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 9 Mar ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 10 Mar ’19, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 15 Mar ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 16 Mar ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 17 Mar ’19, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 22 Mar ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 23 Mar ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 24 Mar ’19, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 29 Mar ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 30 Mar ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 31 Mar ’19, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 5 Apr ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 6 Apr ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 7 Apr ’19, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 12 Apr ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 13 Apr ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 14 Apr ’19, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 26 Apr ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 28 Apr ’19, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 3 May ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 4 May ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 5 May ’19, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 10 May ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 11 May ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 12 May ’19, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 17 May ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 18 May ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 19 May ’19, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 24 May ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 25 May ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 26 May ’19, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 31 May ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 1 Jun ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 2 Jun ’19, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 7 Jun ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 8 Jun ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 9 Jun ’19, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 14 Jun ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 15 Jun ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 16 Jun ’19, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 21 Jun ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 22 Jun ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 23 Jun ’19, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 28 Jun ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 29 Jun ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 30 Jun ’19, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 5 Jul ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 6 Jul ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 7 Jul ’19, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 12 Jul ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 13 Jul ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 14 Jul ’19, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 19 Jul ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 20 Jul ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 21 Jul ’19, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 26 Jul ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 27 Jul ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 28 Jul ’19, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 2 Aug ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 3 Aug ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 4 Aug ’19, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 9 Aug ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 10 Aug ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 11 Aug ’19, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 16 Aug ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 17 Aug ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 18 Aug ’19, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 23 Aug ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 24 Aug ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 25 Aug ’19, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 30 Aug ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 31 Aug ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 1 Sep ’19, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 6 Sep, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 7 Sep, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 8 Sep, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 13 Sep, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 14 Sep, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 15 Sep, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 20 Sep, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 21 Sep, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 22 Sep, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 27 Sep, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 28 Sep, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 29 Sep, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 4 Oct, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 5 Oct, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 6 Oct, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Fri 11 Oct, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 12 Oct, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 13 Oct, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Wed 16 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 18 Oct, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 19 Oct, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 20 Oct, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Wed 23 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 25 Oct, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 26 Oct, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 27 Oct, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Wed 30 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 1 Nov, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 2 Nov, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 3 Nov, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Wed 6 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 8 Nov, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 9 Nov, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 10 Nov, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Wed 13 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 15 Nov, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 16 Nov, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 17 Nov, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Wed 20 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 22 Nov, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 23 Nov, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 24 Nov, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Wed 27 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 29 Nov, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 30 Nov, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 1 Dec, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Wed 4 Dec, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 6 Dec, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 7 Dec, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 8 Dec, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Wed 11 Dec, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 13 Dec, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 14 Dec, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 15 Dec, 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Wed 15 Jan ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 17 Jan ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 18 Jan ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 19 Jan ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 22 Jan ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 24 Jan ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 25 Jan ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 26 Jan ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 29 Jan ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 31 Jan ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 1 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 2 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 5 Feb ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 7 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 8 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 9 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 12 Feb ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 14 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 15 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 16 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 19 Feb ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 21 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 22 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 23 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 26 Feb ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 28 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 29 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 1 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 4 Mar ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 6 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 7 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 8 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 11 Mar ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 13 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 14 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 15 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 18 Mar ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 20 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 21 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 22 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 25 Mar ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 27 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 28 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 29 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 1 Apr ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 3 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 4 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 5 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 8 Apr ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 10 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 11 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 12 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 15 Apr ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 17 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 18 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 19 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 22 Apr ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 24 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 25 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 26 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 29 Apr ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 1 May ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 2 May ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 3 May ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 6 May ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 8 May ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 9 May ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 10 May ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 13 May ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 15 May ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 16 May ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 17 May ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 20 May ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 22 May ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 23 May ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 24 May ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 27 May ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 29 May ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 30 May ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 31 May ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 3 Jun ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 5 Jun ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 6 Jun ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 7 Jun ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 10 Jun ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 12 Jun ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 13 Jun ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 14 Jun ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 17 Jun ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 19 Jun ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 20 Jun ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 21 Jun ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 24 Jun ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 26 Jun ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 27 Jun ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 28 Jun ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 1 Jul ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 3 Jul ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 4 Jul ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 5 Jul ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 8 Jul ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 10 Jul ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 11 Jul ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 12 Jul ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 15 Jul ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 17 Jul ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 18 Jul ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 19 Jul ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 22 Jul ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 24 Jul ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 25 Jul ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 26 Jul ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 29 Jul ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 31 Jul ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 1 Aug ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 2 Aug ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 5 Aug ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 7 Aug ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 8 Aug ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 9 Aug ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 12 Aug ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 14 Aug ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 15 Aug ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 16 Aug ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 19 Aug ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 21 Aug ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 22 Aug ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 23 Aug ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 26 Aug ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 28 Aug ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 29 Aug ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 30 Aug ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 2 Sep ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 4 Sep ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 5 Sep ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 6 Sep ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 9 Sep ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 11 Sep ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 12 Sep ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 13 Sep ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 16 Sep ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 18 Sep ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 19 Sep ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 20 Sep ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 23 Sep ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 25 Sep ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 26 Sep ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 27 Sep ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 30 Sep ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 2 Oct ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 3 Oct ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 4 Oct ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 7 Oct ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 9 Oct ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 10 Oct ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 11 Oct ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 14 Oct ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 16 Oct ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 17 Oct ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 18 Oct ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 21 Oct ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 23 Oct ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 24 Oct ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 25 Oct ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 28 Oct ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 30 Oct ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 31 Oct ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 1 Nov ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 4 Nov ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 6 Nov ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 7 Nov ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 8 Nov ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 11 Nov ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 13 Nov ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 14 Nov ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 15 Nov ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 18 Nov ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 20 Nov ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 21 Nov ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 22 Nov ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 25 Nov ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 27 Nov ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 28 Nov ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 29 Nov ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 2 Dec ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 4 Dec ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 5 Dec ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 6 Dec ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 9 Dec ’20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 11 Dec ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 12 Dec ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Sun 13 Dec ’20, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

The North Shore Community Toy Library, 1 Sidmouth St, Mairangi Bay

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

We are a charity run by motivated volunteers whose aim it is to provide a wide range of educational toys and puzzles designed to aid the mental, physical and social development of pre-school children. The Toy Library gives families access to hundreds of good quality toys and helps the environment by borrowing rather than purchasing.

For an annual or 6 months fee families can become members and can borrow toys to match their child’s age and ability, stage of development in children and are able to change toys when children lose interest in them. The library is also a meeting place for parents to connect and feel they belong to something in their community.

We cater for the needs of 6 months to 5 year olds from exersausers, walkers, dolls and doll houses, construction sets, games, puzzles, ride ons, slides, trampolines, Legos, puzzles, CDs and DVDs, water tables, tents, and we even have a party pack for hire. We do stock over 1,400 toys and you can borrow 5-9 toys per fortnight. We purchase new toys on a regular base and we are one of the very few Toy Libraries in New Zealand that are open on weekends and during school holidays.

You are warmly welcome to visit us during our opening hours and have a browse through our selection.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: